2CVRC title
Club Dates
Getting Started
Technical Matters
Racing Teams
Racing People
Club Contacts
Club Gallery
Club Forum
Club Shop
Club Contacts


Management Committee
Aubrey Brocklebank
Club Chairman

chairman [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk


Christine Thompson
Club Secretary

  Tel: 01691 778701
secretary [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk

Wayne Cowling
Club Treasurer


treasurer [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk


Steve Panas
24hr race coordinator


24hour [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk


Paul Robertson
Race coordinator


races [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk


Neil Thompson
Technical Secretary


technical [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk


Philip Myatt
Drivers Rep


drivers-rep [at] 2cv-racing.org.uk

catalyst logo

Enquiries and comments to:
2CV Racing Webmaster

Web compiled and managed
by Catalyst Systems
This web site and its contents including text, movies, animations graphics and pictures, are copyright Catalyst Systems. 
Copying and reproduction of any item on this website requires written permission from Catalyst Systems